Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee rotates over time. Currently the members of our team are Deborah Edward, Eileen Brady, Jinx Faulkner, Erin Zollenkopf, Tammy Wilhoite and Pip Denhart. This team coordinates activities of ninety-nine girlfriends. 

Grants Steering, Member Education, Events, Membership and Communications Committees

Each of our committees are co-chaired by two of our members each year. In addition we have many teams that work inside of our committees that are in turn co-chaired by two of our members. 

Fiscal sponsor

We are very grateful to GRANTMAKERS of Oregon and Southwest Washington for serving as our tax exempt partner. All of our financial transactions are managed by our fiscal sponsor. 


Warm thanks to Christine Grumm, Joyce White and Martha Richards for their guidance. A big shout out to Nancy Johnson and Joya Menashe who do all of our design work.